There are 112 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a voucher.
06/21/2020
Mostafa O.
This customer bought 10 product(s).
Achat douille T5
Accueil téléphonique très professionnel. Commande et livraison très rapide. Merci
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 06/18/2020.
06/17/2020
BERNARD G.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Prix défiant toute concurrence Livraison ultra rapide
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 06/12/2020.
06/10/2020
NICOLE L.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
très satisfait par ce produit
Le produit est facile à installer, les caches plastiques sécurisent bien le cablage. Merci.
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 05/29/2020.
06/01/2020
Michel N.
This customer bought 38 product(s).
Cette commande a été livrée tres rapidement
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 05/28/2020.
05/30/2020
rachid b.
This customer bought 23 product(s).
TOP
BIEN
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 05/04/2020.
05/30/2020
DAVID B.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Pas terrible !
Le produit reçu ne correspondait pas à celui commandé. Jamais pu l'échanger !
 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Cher Client, nous sommes désolé pour cet insatisfaction. Le modèle commandé n'étant plus fabriqué nous vous avons envoyé le nouveau modèle de Philips pensant bien faire. Comme expliquait au téléphone, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les lampes (avec emballage et neuve) nous vous rembourserons votre commande avec les frais de renvoi. En restant à votre disposition. L'équipe KFMS
This customer has been post a review for his order of 03/04/2020.
05/12/2020
Stephane P.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Livraison rapide
Bonne réactivité, livraison rapide. Seul bémol emballage un peu léger (pas beaucoup de mousse dans le carton).
 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Nous essayons d adapter au mieux l emballage suivant le type de produit. Tout en respectant au mieux l environnement, en évitant d'utiliser excessivement du papier plastique dans nos colis. Mais croyez bien que notre priorité est votre satisfaction, et donc la protection du produit commandé. Nous vous remercions pour votre remarque, et nous en tiendrons compte. A bientôt sur notre site. L'équipe KFMS
This customer has been post a review for his order of 05/06/2020.
05/12/2020
Henk B.
This customer bought 5 product(s).
Not yet received my complete order
I've ordered 5pc Led lamps especially in France because you guys were the only one who had 5pc in stock. The transport costs are much more than with other websites. Last week, I received 2pc of these lights without warning that there only will be 2pc instead of 5pc. I've wrote an e-mail last week to know if the last 3pc still will be send, but no answer untill now...
 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Dear customer, unfortunately we only had 2p in stock. As the model was discontinued by Philips, we could not order the same model from you. That 's why we have sent you the available parts. The reimbursement of missing parts has been recorded. Please contact your bank if you don't see it on your account within 48 hours. We apologize for this inconvenience, and thank you in advance for your understanding. KFMS customer service
This customer has been post a review for his order of 05/03/2020.
05/06/2020
Thierry P.
This customer bought 395 product(s).
toujours une grande qualité du produit, emballage blindé, pas de casse et livraison rapide.
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/29/2020.
05/04/2020
Martine V.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
ampoule special hotte
Je ne trouve plus ces halogènes dans le commerce et je suis contente de les avoir trouver sur votre site.
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/24/2020.
04/25/2020
laurent m.
This customer bought 15 product(s).
parfait
rapidité , efficacité , qualité MERCI
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/18/2020.
04/22/2020
Lionel M.
This customer bought 10 product(s).
Ampoules
Livraison rapide et très bonne société.
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/18/2020.
04/16/2020
Magali A.
This customer bought 6 product(s).
Au top comme d habitude
Même pendant le confinement reçu sous 48h merci encore
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/12/2020.
04/16/2020
EAU'TECH V.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
fonctionnement correct
livraison rapide, conforme a la commande
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 02/17/2020.
04/09/2020
Alain S.
This customer bought 4 product(s).
Bon produit, envoi rapide
 (0)
 (0)
This customer has been post a review for his order of 04/05/2020.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .